Icelandair Offices

The service center for all offices  is open 24/7 and can be reached at +354 50 50 100

 

Icelandair - Denmark

Havneholmen 27-29, 1st floor DK-1561 Copenhagen

Telephone: +45 33 70 22 00
Fax: +45 33 70 22 01
Email: denmark@icelandair.is
http://www.icelandair.dk

Icelandair - Finland

Eerikinkatu 27 , 3 th floor FIN-00180 HELSINKI, Finland

Telephone: + 358-(0)9-5862244
Fax: + 358-(0)9-5862260
Email: hel@icelandair.is
http://www.icelandair.fi
Office opening hours: 
Monday-Friday: 09:00-16:30

Icelandair - France

12 rue Vignon, 6th floor F-75009 Paris

Telephone: + 33 (0)1 44 51 60 51
Fax: +33 (0)1 42 65 17 52
Email: france@icelandair.is
http://www.icelandair.fr

Icelandair - Germany

Weissfrauenstraße 12-16 D-60311 Frankfurt am Main

Telephone: + 49 (0) 69 29 9978
Fax: + 49 (0) 69 28 3872
Email: germany@icelandair.is
http://www.icelandair.de

Icelandair - Iceland - Keflavik Airport

Leifsstod Keflavik International Airport

Telephone: +354 42 50 220
Email: kefsales@icelandair.is

Icelandair - Iceland - Reykjavik

Ticket Office Reykjavik by Hotel Loftleiðir

Telephone: +354 50 50 100
Fax: +354 50 50 701
Email: sales@icelandair.is
http://www.icelandair.is

Icelandair -  The Netherlands

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 314 II
1012 RV Amsterdam

For changes to your reservation please be in contact with our reservation department see following phonenumbers:
Telephone: + 31 (0) 20 521 3955
Fax: + 31 (0) 20 623 8010
Email: ams@icelandair.is
http://www.icelandair.nl

Icelandair - North America

Icelandair
1900 Crown Colony Drive
Floor 1
Quincy, MA 02169
Telephone: 1-800-223-5500
Fax: 1-857-403-1812
Email: america@icelandair.is
http://www.icelandair.us
http://www.icelandair.ca

Icelandair - Norway

Pilestredet 27
Oslo, NO-0164, Norway

Telephone: +47 22 03 40 50 ext.2
Fax: +45 33 70 22 01
Email: norway@icelandair.is
http://www.icelandair.no

Icelandair - Sweden

Linnégatan 44
SE - 114 47 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 (0) 8 69 09 800 ext. 2
Fax: +45 33 70 22 01
Email: sweden@icelandair.is
http://www.icelandair.se

Icelandair - UK & Ireland

Icelandair UK & Ireland Adam House, 2nd Floor 1 Fitzroy Square, London W1T 5HE United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0) 844 8111 190
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7874 1001
Email: uk@icelandair.is
http://www.icelandair.co.uk